## **CROSSVILLE REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION**

	Telephone	Term Expiration
Mayor RJ Crawford Waterview Dr.	335-8880 (C)	12-3-2026
Crossville, TN 38555	rj.crawford@crossvilletn.gov	
Rob Harrison P. O. Box 1400	484-5535 (O)	3-1-2027
P. O. Box 1400 Crossville, TN 38557-1400	484-2366 (H) reharrison@outlook.com	l
Kevin Poore	707-2889 (O)	3-1-2026
54 Tulip Drive Crossville, TN 38555	484-8716 (H) poore@bostonslaw.com	
Council member James Mayberry	931-261-4619	12-1-2028
S Main Street Crossville, TN 38555	james.mayberry@crossvilletn.gov	
Gordon Atchley	484-2060 (O)	3-1-2028
175 Holiday Ct. Crossville, TN 38555	200-1863 (C) Gordon.atchley@fbitn.co	om
Landon Headrick	456-0680 (O)	3-1-2029
189 Riverbend Dr. Crossville, TN 38555	510-0685 (C)	
Jerry Wood		3-1-2025
1274 Obed River Rd Crossville, TN 38555	200-8687 (C) jbw@benlomand.com	
	J	

The Mayor and one Councilman serve on the commission with their terms running concurrently with their City Council terms. The Council elects a Councilman to serve and the Mayor makes all other appointments for five year terms <u>or</u> at the pleasure of the Mayor. The Commission compensated at \$15.00 per month, per meeting attended.

T.C.A.§ 13-3-102, two members must reside within the regional area outside of the city limits. This provision became effective July 1, 2007.